Relocating

Standard

After a generalized breakdown last Friday before the male parental unit arrived to bring me home for Christmas, it was decided that i will be relocating my abode in Toronto for the winter semester. I still do not know where i will be going (or when), but it will happen.

Christmas was weird. My father did not attend, but spent the day with my grandmother in the hospital. She is not expected to make it until New Year’s.

I won’t be posting much over the course of the next couple of days. I have people to see, letters of intent to write and books to read. I also have meals to make as no one in this house can cook and i hate eating crap.

Yuletide Greetings to all.

One thought on “Relocating

  1. Hey you! It’s been a long time since I talked to you… sorry to read that it’s not going that well for you… :o(

    If you need to talk or anything… you know where to find me! ;o)

    Take care of yourself xx

Leave a Reply

