Address call

Standard

I love writing postcards…you can have one if you send me your address.

My itinerary includes the following stops: Paris, Amsterdam, Stockholm, Copenhagen, St. Petersburg, Klapeida, Taillin. If you would like your postcard to arrive before i get back – i suggest asking for one of the two first sites. Otherwise, it will arrive when it will arrive.

As such, this will likely be my last post for a while. There will be pictures on facebook. Have a nice three weeks!

3 thoughts on “Address call

  1. You don’t have to send me a postcard, but wow it sounds like you are going to have an awesome three weeks.

    Enjoy your trip. And I look forward to enviously looking at the Facebook pictures :D.

  2. I prefer to receive some pics of nice interesting stuff by email than by mail. If ever you see some egyptian or india stuffs, design, art, etc…taht would be thoughtful to think of me šŸ˜€
    And i’ll look your facebook more just for the pics šŸ˜€ Enjoy the pics, you lucky girl!

Leave a Reply

