homeless bait

Standard

This has been a weird week. On Wednesday a “sans-abri” starting yelling at me because “c’mon, you’re gorgeous…you could at least give me a smile.” Ok…. Homeless people don’t have the money for glasses.
Then, yesterday, on the way to meet my Dad, there was a smelly homeless guy on the metro car with a million plastic bags staring at me. I was creeped out. After three stops he stood up, walked over and “voulais juste me dire que je suis une tres belle femme.” Ok…. What the hell?

3 thoughts on “homeless bait

  1. well, its nice to hear from anyone.isn’t it? I have had “sans abri” people do that to me too, its just awkward thats all.

Leave a Reply

