good intentions

Standard

i tried to write a paper today…the one on the film i watched last week for my history of montreal class. i re-read the assignment guidelines and realized the paper i wanted to write might not actually fit in the criteria, so i emailed the prof. to ask for permission to write on what i want. this gave me an excuse to get almost no work done today other than reading a chapter for my renaissance class, writing said email and doing about an hour of research on the aforementioned paper.
on a brighter note, my Mom bought me bagels after breakfast at St. Viateur. Yum. I spent a large portion of the day on the phone – i should probably get used to this as i only have 2 free days of calling. i did not call Steve. I know you are all very proud of me…unfortunately, i am thinking about it again. i suck.

One thought on “good intentions

Leave a Reply

