Where is everyone?

Standard

This post will likely be deleted very shortly, but i don’t feel like going to bed yet and i know i should. No one is online…well, Greg is but he isn’t talking to me. Ami the only loser who goes on msn before going to bed on a Saturday night? I guess so. Went to Ana’s, ate great lasagna and Dairy Queen for dessert, drove around in Ste. Hilaire, watched Sin City and then went to an informal get-together at Shaun’s and watched people from high school drink and take each other’s money while playing poker. I felt met Shaun’s boyfriend…it took me long enough. He is as cute as the pictures Shaun sends me obsessively. LOL. I am not surprised.

2 thoughts on “Where is everyone?

Leave a Reply

