montreal fireworks: argentina

Standard

kicked Italy and Switzerland’s ass! we were at a better vantage point than i have ever been before, which helped, but they kicked ass on many levels, not just the low stuff.

my parents are home. now we have to work out commuting and i need to pitch the whole moving out thing.

Lisa and i ate at St. Viateur’s Bagels on Monkland for lunch, went shopping at the Walmart by the Hippodrome, met Annabelle and then the latter, my brother and I went to Jack Astor’s for dinner before the boom boom. it was a good day.

i got my first piece of hate mail. i feel special. you can check it out in the da vinci code post…i am too lazy to link to it, so you can search for yourself until i have more and put up an entire hate mail section in the sidebar.

4 thoughts on “montreal fireworks: argentina

  1. Wow! I never thought I’d see that in a blog post: “my brother and I went to Jack Astor’s for dinner before the boom boom.”

Leave a Reply

