speed-post

Standard

yeah, so yesterday Steve was in a nasty mood. Over money problems. I can’t cope with this stuff.
I am in a hurry to get ready and pack before going downtown to run some random errands, meet Lorne for lunch and then hop on my train to Ottawa to meet my aunt.
i am thinking of switching to livejournal from blogger after seeing a friend’s livejournal. i think the ability to embed pages is nice and i am most definitely not getting anywhere with re-learning frames. I don’t understand what is wrong with my code.
Well, i better get a move on. I will probably post more this week-end though, so don’t worry Lisa. We’ll be in contact!

One thought on “speed-post

Leave a Reply

