new shoelaces

Standard

Oh the excitement. New shoelaces for the school year. They are grey with black cats on them. I bought Lisa a pair too because i knew she would appreciate them. Hers are black with cat eyes though.
Last night i went grocery shopping with me Mum. I bought some zucchini to make zucchini flour next week after seeing Rosie at work eating them for lunch everyday. Yum.
Other than that, not much excitement. I had a dream that a friend from high school was in. I haven’t seen him in ages, so i plan on emailing him this afternoon. I am taking the bus to Steve’s after work – oh the money and the time. Tomorrow i leave for Ottawa to visit my aunt, but i imagine i will be able to post from her house as she works from home.

Leave a Reply

