another day, another dollar

Standard

So, yesterday was pretty boring. There was some excitement at the office, but i managed to keep my bulbous nose out of it. Steve and I ate a huge portion of green beans for dinner – yummy. I watched two episodes of House (which i really like). It is doing that “it looks like it wants to rain, but won’t” thing again. Ugh. My Mom finished all my laundry that i started yesterday – that rocks. And my Dad gave me forty bucks which i already spent a portion of on gas and the green beans. Tonight is payday though. Thank God.

Leave a Reply

